News

Team Kid

Team Kid

Team Kid starts today! ...

Welcome Back From Mr. Cox

Welcome Back From Mr. Cox

Welcome Back to Greenfield Elementary, home of the Wildcats! We are incredibly excited that our 2018-19 school year is underway. This year will be filled with amazing opportu...

Meet the Counselor - Brielle Breedlove

Meet the Counselor - Brielle Breedlove

Dear community, Hello and welcome back! I hope that you and your family had a relaxing summer. My name is Bri Breedlove, and I am thrilled to be the new full time cou...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Sep 27 , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 9 - Fri, Oct 12
Mon, Oct 15 , 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon, Nov 19 , 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon, Dec 17 , 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon, Jan 14 , 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon, Feb 11 , 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon, Mar 18 , 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mon, Apr 22 , 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Don Cox Principal

Don Cox Principal

3 days ago

This week we have been busy talking about apples and the letter A. Ten Apples Up on Top is a rhyming book about three silly animals who balance apples on their head. Today we made apple head bands. In our Little Cat room, we had three Apples Up on Top.

Don Cox Principal

Don Cox Principal

3 days ago

Confirmation today---Elementary pictures will arrive the middle of next week. We are all excited to see them!

Chris Kell, Superintendent

Chris Kell, Superintendent

4 days ago

One final reminder, the Greenfield R-IV School District will release early on Friday, September 21 at 1:00 pm. Elementary School students will begin releasing at 1:00 pm and JH/HS students will be released once buses arrive from the Elementary School.

Greenfield Jr/Sr High

Greenfield Jr/Sr High

5 days ago

!!Homecoming Week Yearbook Sale!! September 23 - 28, yearbooks will be on sale for $35. (regular price: $45) Don't miss out on these great savings! view image

Chris Kell, Superintendent

Chris Kell, Superintendent

6 days ago

Please remember that the Greenfield R-IV School District will be releasing early on Friday, September 21 at 1:00 pm for an afternoon of teacher professional development.

SEE ALL POSTS